top of page

SOLO TRAVELER

Could you see yourself as a solo traveler? My answer was always no but I have come out of that comfort zone and connected with a woman or organizes trips. Although the group was over 500 people, I made plans to stay in a suite by myself and pamper me while enjoying my first international trip. Flying international alone and possibly attending events alone, was something I wasn’t sure I would be able to handle. There were friends I have known for some years on the trip, but we didn’t always spend time together. It turned out to be one of the best experiences I could ever imagined. Why do you think you wouldn’t be able to take that leap? Must you have companionship to enjoy yourself? Do you think you are to seasoned to embark on new travel ventures?


FEATURED POSTS

Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.

TAGS

No tags yet.
bottom of page