top of page

Girls Trip the Movie

How many have seen the movie girls trip? What were your thoughts on the movie?

I found the movie funny and exhilarating with a little spunk and can see at least one of my friends represent each character.

As I sat in the movie theatre and watched others pour in either with significant others or girlfriends, I wondered how many women came to see the movie alone.

This somber feeling came over me as I realized at this seasoned age I don’t experience those types of fun trips on a regular basis or yearly for that matter.

​

Seems the bond the women shared in the movie was developed during the years they spent in college. What about those women who never attended college and formed those

bonds?

​

How many other women are missing out on that type of sisterhood.


FEATURED POSTS

Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.

TAGS

No tags yet.
bottom of page